Sign up for our Newsletter for Upcoming Events, Photos and More... Go!

about us

our menu

daily specials

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Karaoke
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
02/21/2017
Open Mic w/ Cara Cartney
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
02/22/2017
Sign up begins at 8:30pm
Dave Boyd on the Piano
Thursday, February 23, 2017
02/23/2017
WitzEnd
Friday, February 24, 2017
02/24/2017
Three Rows Deep
Saturday, February 25, 2017
02/25/2017
Karaoke
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
02/28/2017
Open Mic w/ Cara Cartney
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
03/01/2017
Sign up begins at 8:30pm
Dave Boyd on the Piano
Thursday, March 2, 2017
03/02/2017
Kharma Train
Friday, March 3, 2017
03/03/2017
"Kharma Train" is a local 5 piece cover party band with female lead vocals, playing a mixture of Aco...
The Seven Band
Saturday, March 4, 2017
03/04/2017
"As far as cover bands go, you won’t be disappointed with Seven. They can make even the most ...
View All Events